DC after vending

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Post Reply
Message
Author
ndrw
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Sep 2012, 17:22
Noob?: No

DC after vending

#1 Post by ndrw »

Image

config.txt
shopAuto_open 1
shop_random 0

shop.txt
CARDS|SEEDS|EQUIPS
Katar of Cold Icicle 40,000,000 1
Rosary [1] 15,000,000 1
Release of wise 30,000,000 1
Cigar 15,000,000 1
Chullos [1] 40,000,000 1
Chullos [1] 40,000,000 1
Boy's Heart 30,000,000 1
Merman Card 40,000,000 2
Siroma Card 35,000,000 9


Have this problem with my vendor everytime the bot logs in and open a shop it dc's.. any help? thanks

iMikeLance
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 209
Joined: 01 Feb 2010, 17:37
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil - MG
Contact:

Re: DC after vending

#2 Post by iMikeLance »

Are you able to sell all this items ingame using the Vending skill? Maybe you don't have permission to sell some of them and that's serverside.

ever_boy_
Developers
Developers
Posts: 309
Joined: 06 Jul 2012, 13:44
Noob?: No

Re: DC after vending

#3 Post by ever_boy_ »

I'm facing the same issue. Whenever I set my auto shop to 1, I get an instant DC as soon as the shop is open.
On the other hand, I can open my shop using "openshop" console command with no DC.
Maybe there's something wrong with the autoshop plugin?

mooleh659
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: 02 May 2012, 02:51
Noob?: No

Re: DC after vending

#4 Post by mooleh659 »

Seems like your vend success log looks different from Kore's recent one. What version are you using?

ndrw
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Sep 2012, 17:22
Noob?: No

Re: DC after vending

#5 Post by ndrw »

im using openkore 2.0.7

Post Reply