Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

Do you have a question or problem? Read this forum first! Someone has probably already asked the same thing in the past. Do not ASK questions here!

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Locked
Message
Author
sloo
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 May 2009, 07:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#71 Post by sloo »

lol got it to work ;D

radznoob
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Jul 2009, 07:57
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#72 Post by radznoob »

hello, I nid elp in my knight. im playing F2P non tele server. Im botting in sandmans. the thing is when the sandman uses cloaking then later on pops out and continues to attack my knight but my knight does not auto atak that sandman. my knight just ignores that monster completely but he continues to search and kill other sandmans.. HELP!

btw im using
lockmap moc_fild16
lockMap_x 57
lockMap_y 220
lockMap_randX 6
lockMap_randY 6

my knight surely dies when that cloaking thing occurs because my knght roams only in a small spot thank you

jaysian
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Oct 2009, 02:57
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#73 Post by jaysian »

Hello...

my bot dont attack any monster..but my autoattack set at 2
i even setting at mons_control.txt...BUT my bot dont attack monster...
i use 2.0.7 svn..

Kanda
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Oct 2009, 16:50
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#74 Post by Kanda »

jaysian wrote:Hello...

my bot dont attack any monster..but my autoattack set at 2
i even setting at mons_control.txt...BUT my bot dont attack monster...
i use 2.0.7 svn..
Did you set your lockmap? Since autoattack is when your character in the lockmap

Xycotic
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Oct 2009, 01:03
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

#75 Post by Xycotic »

radznoob wrote:hello, I nid elp in my knight. im playing F2P non tele server. Im botting in sandmans. the thing is when the sandman uses cloaking then later on pops out and continues to attack my knight but my knight does not auto atak that sandman. my knight just ignores that monster completely but he continues to search and kill other sandmans.. HELP!

btw im using
lockmap moc_fild16
lockMap_x 57
lockMap_y 220
lockMap_randX 6
lockMap_randY 6

my knight surely dies when that cloaking thing occurs because my knght roams only in a small spot thank you
Same happens for my swordman after a whisper cloaks. Any ideas on why?
Image

Locked