Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

Do you have a question or problem? Read this forum first! Someone has probably already asked the same thing in the past. Do not ASK questions here!

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
noel01230
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 May 2008, 00:41
Noob?: No

Q>bout auto equips..

#11 Post by noel01230 »

Q>How can i use auto equip arrows when attacking....

andy12345
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 174
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:21
Noob?: No
Location: In your dreams...

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#12 Post by andy12345 »

For the time being use the old forums FAQ section (Ill edit this post and post it here asap)

Mean Machine
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 May 2008, 01:31
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#13 Post by Mean Machine »

some one please put arrow vulcan skills...

MiLenePopi
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 23 Apr 2008, 03:16
Noob?: Yes
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#14 Post by MiLenePopi »

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot Arrow Vulcan{
   lvl 10
   dist 10
   sp > 10 %
   aggressives 
   monsters
   inLockOnly 1
   notInTown 1
}

what about skill Detecting?
emmm.... what to say I`m Georgian noob :)
In Love With Rofan.Ru
rofan is down :(

hua2008
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Apr 2008, 08:50

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#15 Post by hua2008 »

who can teach me how set bard support skill?(example:apple of idun,poem of bragi......)

Roxas
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 06 May 2008, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: No man's land

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#16 Post by Roxas »

Edited : Posted new config as attached file.

@ Andy, refrain from calling others RETARDS. Not a very tasteful thing to say...anyways peace !
Attachments
config.txt
Sting Map config/ Auto Equip and Auto Arrow Change.
(10.48 KiB) Downloaded 3541 times
Last edited by Roxas on 08 May 2008, 05:22, edited 2 times in total.
Image

andy12345
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 174
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:21
Noob?: No
Location: In your dreams...

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#17 Post by andy12345 »

Roxas
Seems that you didn't read the rules?
DON'T POST THE WHOLE CONFIG HERE POST WHATEVER IS NECESSARY! (Edit your post you retard.)
btw your config is pretty useless it just has the Improve concentration and DS which have already been posted.

jayveelim2040
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 May 2008, 09:12
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#18 Post by jayveelim2040 »

my Wind arrow does not equip automatically

equipAuto Wind Arrow {
topHead
midHead
lowHead
leftHand
rightHand
leftAccessory
rightAccessory
robe
armor
shoes
arrow
monsters
weight 0
whileSitting 0
hp
sp
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
stopWhenHit 0
inLockOnly 2
notWhileSitting 0
notInTown 2
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory
manualAI 0

MiLenePopi
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: 23 Apr 2008, 03:16
Noob?: Yes
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#19 Post by MiLenePopi »

1st off all u need ending } << like this...
but i never bot with hunter, bard etc. so i know nothin about arrows and there config
emmm.... what to say I`m Georgian noob :)
In Love With Rofan.Ru
rofan is down :(

jayveelim2040
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 May 2008, 09:12
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Archer/Hunter/Bard/Dancer

#20 Post by jayveelim2040 »

MiLenePopi wrote:1st off all u need ending } << like this...
but i never bot with hunter, bard etc. so i know nothin about arrows and there config
of course it has }

Locked