piety's status?

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Locked
Message
Author
Goflow
Human
Human
Posts: 46
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 13:16
Noob?: Yes

piety's status?

#1 Post by Goflow »

I would liek to use piety for my skill block effectively but i dont know what i should put for the inactivestatus. I tried this but didn't work:
useSelf_skill LG_PIETY {
lvl 4
hp
sp > 10
whenStatusInactive EFST_PIETY
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 1

The only way for my to use this block is by using timeout 150

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: piety's status?

#2 Post by fadreus »

In console:

Code: Select all

ss 2322
s
What status appear?
Don't have Piety to test.
I believe the status might appear as EFST_BENEDICTIO or anything similar to B.S.S. due to it have the same effect as B.S.S.

Best way to get correct status is to use skill using openkore and press s to check what status it appear.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Goflow
Human
Human
Posts: 46
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 13:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: piety's status?

#3 Post by Goflow »

fadreus wrote:In console:

Code: Select all

ss 2322
s
What status appear?
Don't have Piety to test.
I believe the status might appear as EFST_BENEDICTIO or anything similar to B.S.S. due to it have the same effect as B.S.S.

Best way to get correct status is to use skill using openkore and press s to check what status it appear.
The status that appear says Holy

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: piety's status?

#4 Post by fadreus »

Then use Holy.

Code: Select all

whenStatusInactive Holy
Idk how other people get their status but I always use with openkore and then check the status what it appear.
It's more accurate.
Unless the status in Unknown Status 993 or something, then might need to manually update your status file or use timeout.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Goflow
Human
Human
Posts: 46
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 13:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: piety's status?

#5 Post by Goflow »

i see, thanks

Locked