pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Post Reply
Message
Author
zexel0014
Human
Human
Posts: 43
Joined: 27 Oct 2011, 20:44
Noob?: No

pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#1 Post by zexel0014 »

the update today in pRO makes botting impossible..

the server update the login pincode/secondary password
and a new hex.. old hex not working anymore.. it says rejected by the server

i downloaded the new version of kore r8882 i think..
still i got this

Image

so is there a way to make botting available again?.

Stolatos
Human
Human
Posts: 33
Joined: 07 Aug 2014, 06:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#2 Post by Stolatos »

I'm getting the exact same thing today.

The pincode is accepted but it gives an error when selecting our characters.

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 593
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#3 Post by 4epT »

give me a test account and settings from a file servers.txt
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

zexel0014
Human
Human
Posts: 43
Joined: 27 Oct 2011, 20:44
Noob?: No

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#4 Post by zexel0014 »

4epT i did send you a pm please read

Stolatos
Human
Human
Posts: 33
Joined: 07 Aug 2014, 06:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#5 Post by Stolatos »

I think this has something to do with pRO's charblocksize... the problem is I don't know how to determine that :(

afgh1214
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 66
Joined: 07 Aug 2014, 05:46
Noob?: Yes

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#6 Post by afgh1214 »

I finally got it to work!!! :D

I basically just copied bRO's receive pm file into pRO's and it worked for me!

To those that are looking for the fix just replace the contents of your pRO.pm in (yourOpenKoreFolder)/src/Network/receive/pRO.pm with these:

#########################################################################
# OpenKore - Network subsystem
# Copyright (c) 2006 OpenKore Team
#
# This software is open source, licensed under the GNU General Public
# License, version 2.
# Basically, this means that you're allowed to modify and distribute
# this software. However, if you distribute modified versions, you MUST
# also distribute the source code.
# See http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html for the full license.
#########################################################################
# pRO (Philippines)
# Servertype overview: http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/ServerType
package Network::Receive::pRO;

use strict;
use Log qw(warning);
use base 'Network::Receive::ServerType0';


# Sync_Ex algorithm developed by Fr3DBr

sub new {
my ($class) = @_;
my $self = $class->SUPER::new(@_);

my %packets = (
'0097' => ['private_message', 'v Z24 V Z*', [qw(len privMsgUser flag privMsg)]], # -1
);

# Sync Ex Reply Array
$self->{sync_ex_reply} = {
'0367', '02C4', '085A', '0884', '085B', '0885', '085C', '0886', '085D', '0887',
'085E', '022D', '085F', '0889', '0860', '088A', '0861', '088B', '0862', '088C',
'0863', '088D', '0864', '088E', '0865', '088F', '0866', '0890', '0867', '0891',
'0868', '0892', '0869', '0893', '086A', '0894', '086B', '0895', '086C', '0896',
'0940', '0897', '086D', '0898', '086F', '0899', '0870', '089A', '0871', '089B',
'0872', '089C', '0873', '089D', '0874', '089E', '0875', '089F', '0876', '08A0',
'0877', '08A1', '0878', '08A2', '0879', '08A3', '087A', '08A4', '087B', '08A5',
'087C', '08A6', '087D', '08A7', '087E', '08A8', '087F', '08A9', '0880', '08AA',
'0881', '08AB', '0882', '08AC', '0883', '08AD', '0917', '0941', '0918', '0942',
'0919', '0943', '091A', '0944', '091B', '0945', '091C', '0946', '091D', '0947',
'091E', '0948', '091F', '0949', '0920', '094A', '0921', '094B', '0922', '094C',
'0923', '094D', '0924', '094E', '0925', '094F', '0926', '0950', '0927', '0951',
'0928', '0952', '0929', '0953', '092A', '0954', '092B', '0955', '092C', '0956',
'092D', '0957', '0361', '0958', '092F', '0959', '0930', '095A', '0931', '095B',
'0932', '095C', '0933', '095D', '0934', '095E', '0935', '095F', '0936', '0960',
'0937', '0961', '0938', '0962', '0939', '0963', '093A', '0964', '093B', '0965',
'093C', '0966', '093D', '0967', '093E', '0968', '093F', '0969'
};

foreach my $key (keys %{$self->{sync_ex_reply}}) { $packets{$key} = ['sync_request_ex']; }
foreach my $switch (keys %packets) { $self->{packet_list}{$switch} = $packets{$switch}; }

return $self;
}

*parse_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::parse_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;
*reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;

1;

It works but I still havent tested it thoroughly so it may have some errors. But its better than nothing until someone who knows more than I do can make a permanent fix!

USE AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Happy Botting!

zexel0014
Human
Human
Posts: 43
Joined: 27 Oct 2011, 20:44
Noob?: No

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#7 Post by zexel0014 »

i think thats not a fix..

well if we want to fix this problem we will need more code like the update to servers.txt where you will put PINEncryptKey and others..

i just tried what you did
the result was the bot is asking me to create a character.. i t doesnt detect any of my characters..

diakosiluwe
Noob
Noob
Posts: 10
Joined: 05 Apr 2012, 11:50
Noob?: No

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#8 Post by diakosiluwe »

You mean you've got it working?

I make it work only up to character selection only, but sees no character and the only option i had was the "create new character".

I wonder if charblocksize is reason for this issue :shock:

Stolatos
Human
Human
Posts: 33
Joined: 07 Aug 2014, 06:28
Noob?: Yes

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#9 Post by Stolatos »

No offense but I don't really think it's something as simple as afgh1214 said.

Since other people including myself had tried that stuff with the pm file... we all had the same "make a new character" result.

afgh1214
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 66
Joined: 07 Aug 2014, 05:46
Noob?: Yes

Re: pRO's Update! Login Pincode..(similar to bRO)

#10 Post by afgh1214 »

I'm botting right now!

Make sure you have the latest revision of openkore. use tortoiseSVN

I forgot to mention I added pinCode 1 in servers.txt

[Philippines - pRO: New Loki]
ip 202.57.117.44
port 6900
master_version 15
version 1
secureLogin 1
secureLogin_type 0
secureLogin_requestCode
secureLogin_account 0
serverType pRO
patchserver wpatch.ragnarok.com.ph
patchpath /patch50
storageEncryptKey 0x050B6F79, 0x0202C179, 0x0E20120, 0x04FA43E3, 0x0179B6C8,
0x05973DF2, 0x07D8D6B, 0x08CB9ED9
serverEncoding Tagalog
charBlockSize 144
gameGuard 1
recvpackets recvpackets.txt
addTableFolders pRO
pinCode 1 <=========This one(just like bRO's config)

let me know if that works.

Post Reply