Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Locked
Message
Author
duudz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 17:46
Noob?: No

Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

#1 Post by duudz »

Hi, i researched for a while but i couldn't find nothing that works in this case.

Can someone share a Classic tables, please? Probably the problem is that openkore is using renewall routes and get stuck!

Thank you

Aappoolloo
Human
Human
Posts: 26
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 23:21
Noob?: No

Re: Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

#2 Post by Aappoolloo »

duudz wrote:Hi, i researched for a while but i couldn't find nothing that works in this case.

Can someone share a Classic tables, please? Probably the problem is that openkore is using renewall routes and get stuck!

Thank you
What version of open kore you are using?

troypogs777
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 69
Joined: 31 Jan 2017, 10:18
Noob?: Yes
Location: Mars
Contact:

Re: Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

#3 Post by troypogs777 »

use old portals. copy the portals.txt and resnametable in tables OLD and paste it to iRO folder.

vraeleragon
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 06 Jun 2011, 06:51
Noob?: Yes

Re: Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

#4 Post by vraeleragon »

troypogs777 wrote:use old portals. copy the portals.txt and resnametable in tables OLD and paste it to iRO folder.
This works. Thank YOU!!!!! You're awesome!

bottle45
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 20:37
Noob?: Yes

Re: Bot stuck at izlude (Re:start)

#5 Post by bottle45 »

troypogs777 wrote:use old portals. copy the portals.txt and resnametable in tables OLD and paste it to iRO folder.
Can you elaborate on your statement about use old portals?

EDIT:

There is a good explanation on how to do so on this post:
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.ph ... de#p277566

Locked