Rodex to clean BOTs

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
claudio_sbc
Human
Human
Posts: 28
Joined: 13 Apr 2016, 09:31
Noob?: Yes

Rodex to clean BOTs

#1 Post by claudio_sbc »

Hi,
I've tryed to use rodex to clean my bots inventory, but this error mesage is displayed.
Could anyone help me?

Macro:

Code: Select all

macro enviarzeny {
do rodex open
pause 1
do rodex write *Destino*
pause 1
do rodex settarget *Destino*
do rodex settitle z1
do rodex setbody z1
do rodex setzeny @eval($.zeny - 100000)
pause 1
do rodex send
do rodex close
}
Screenshot:
Image

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

#2 Post by Mortimal »

i dont think this is macro plugin problem
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

claudio_sbc
Human
Human
Posts: 28
Joined: 13 Apr 2016, 09:31
Noob?: Yes

Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

#3 Post by claudio_sbc »

Mortimal wrote:i dont think this is macro plugin problem
What would be the problem?

SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1163
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: Yes
Location: Brazil

Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

#4 Post by SkylorD »

Are u playing in official or private servers?
Learn rules

claudio_sbc
Human
Human
Posts: 28
Joined: 13 Apr 2016, 09:31
Noob?: Yes

Re: Rodex to clean BOTs

#5 Post by claudio_sbc »

SkylorD wrote:Are u playing in official or private servers?
Im playing on iRO.
The oficial server.

Post Reply