lockMap

Discussion about everything RO and OpenKore related. This place is NOT for ANY kind of support questions.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
Jamakenjelly
Human
Human
Posts: 23
Joined: 21 May 2018, 16:30
Noob?: Yes

lockMap

#1 Post by Jamakenjelly »

is it posble to have 2 lockMaps so the bot travels between the 2 maps if so can any one tell me how to do it

Jamakenjelly
Human
Human
Posts: 23
Joined: 21 May 2018, 16:30
Noob?: Yes

Re: lockMap

#2 Post by Jamakenjelly »

so what I mean is say


lockMap one
Time set say 60 mins then swap lock map to lockmap two

lockMap_x
lockMap_y
lockMap_randX
lockMap_randY
}

lockMap two
Time set say 60 mins then swap lock map to lockmap one
lockMap_y
lockMap_randX
lockMap_randY
}


is some think like this posable

sctnightcore
Developers
Developers
Posts: 232
Joined: 09 Apr 2017, 07:23
Noob?: No
Location: Thailand

Re: lockMap

#3 Post by sctnightcore »

try marco/eventmarco !

fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: lockMap

#4 Post by fadreus »

or you can try AutoConfChange if not familiar with macro.
http://openkore.com/index.php/AutoConfChange

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Jamakenjelly
Human
Human
Posts: 23
Joined: 21 May 2018, 16:30
Noob?: Yes

Re: lockMap

#5 Post by Jamakenjelly »

thank you

Post Reply