OriginsRO

Private server support - Only post connectivity issues in the subforum!

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
KappaRoss
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Apr 2018, 04:38
Noob?: No

OriginsRO

#1 Post by KappaRoss »

Has anyone had any luck with this server? I have not been able to crack it. ip 208.88.5.133 port 6900

Anyone have any tips on the rest of the settings or what to do for a possible harmony bypass?

sctnightcore
Developers
Developers
Posts: 232
Joined: 09 Apr 2017, 07:23
Noob?: No
Location: Thailand

Re: OriginsRO

#2 Post by sctnightcore »

if gameguard is harmony .

sniff login packet > hard code login packet .

KappaRoss
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Apr 2018, 04:38
Noob?: No

Re: OriginsRO

#3 Post by KappaRoss »

Ive had no luck getting it to work, if anyone is willing to help me with it i would be happy to work out some sort of deal to make it worth your time

cruzer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 May 2018, 12:21
Noob?: Yes

Re: OriginsRO

#4 Post by cruzer »

I'm working on it as well. I'm struggling with getting the Sever version and the Master Version. I've had no luck using Wireshark and I refuse to use WPE since its difficult to download from an official site.
sctnightcore wrote:if gameguard is harmony .

sniff login packet > hard code login packet .
@sctnightcore could you please explain this a bit more?


Originsro uses a masterlogin so it makes you log in using the launcher and not through the game client.

salut
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: 24 May 2012, 15:44
Noob?: Yes

Re: OriginsRO

#5 Post by salut »

i suggest that you go try asking devs directly on github, its more activ

SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1163
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: Yes
Location: Brazil

Re: OriginsRO

#6 Post by SkylorD »

openkore connectivity guide + help of community = success
Use microsoft network monitor. Just do the login and stop the sniffer. Take a screenshot and post it here of the first packet
Learn rules

natrael
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Jul 2018, 13:49
Noob?: Yes

Re: OriginsRO

#7 Post by natrael »

Hello, has someone already been able to bounce on this server?
I need to know if anyone is willing to configure the bot for that server. A change of a payment of course. Thank you! 8-)

SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1163
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: Yes
Location: Brazil

Re: OriginsRO

#8 Post by SkylorD »

natrael wrote:Hello, has someone already been able to bounce on this server?
I need to know if anyone is willing to configure the bot for that server. A change of a payment of course. Thank you! 8-)
What? U wanna pay to learn ?
Learn rules

natrael
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Jul 2018, 13:49
Noob?: Yes

Re: OriginsRO

#9 Post by natrael »

No, No, I want to offer a remuneration for the kind man who prepares me the bot for this server: D

fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 724
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: OriginsRO

#10 Post by fadreus »

natrael wrote:No, No, I want to offer a remuneration for the kind man who prepares me the bot for this server: D
This will kill the community.
When last person who know about openkore left, you will realize money is worthless compared to knowledge.
If only everyone start learning, we can help each other.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Post Reply