SC: Auto Shadow spell

Forum closed. All further discussion to be discussed at https://github.com/OpenKore/

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Message
Author
greaver
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: 23 Oct 2010, 06:01
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#31 Post by greaver »

please tell me what version of openkore you used to make it work.. i mean what r7xxx of SVN openkore

rakiraki
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 14 Oct 2010, 19:26
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#32 Post by rakiraki »

got error with this

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = attack
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7512
No loaded plugins.

Error message:
Can't locate object method "sendAttack" via package "Network::Send::pRO" at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555.

Stack trace:
Can't locate object method "sendAttack" via package "Network::Send::pRO" at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555.
at src/AI/Attack.pm line 555
AI::Attack::main() called at src/AI/Attack.pm line 97
AI::Attack::process() called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 77
AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 738
main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 69
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x108d644)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
} else {
* $messageSender->sendAttack($ID,
($config{'tankMode'}) ? 0 : 7);


i cant see auto shadow spell on my buffs (typing 's' on my console)
and when i was trying to manually look for it(typing ss 2286)
the error was popout(error on top^)

how can i fix with this error? tnx

PS.

i got

autoSpell Meteor Storm
autoSpell_force 1

useSelfSkill Shadow Spell {
whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
}

calisfer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#33 Post by calisfer »

its either r7545 or r7546.

greaver
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: 23 Oct 2010, 06:01
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#34 Post by greaver »

calisfer wrote:Tested it today. It works. :D

Code: Select all

autoSpell Heaven's Drive
autoSpell_force 1

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Shadow Spell {
	lvl 5
	timeout 10
	whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
	notWhileSitting 1
	disabled 0
}
Made it work with SVN Openkore r7549

thanks guys :)

Hoax
Human
Human
Posts: 34
Joined: 05 Oct 2010, 11:25
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#35 Post by Hoax »

Should you need to add something in the skills area if you are using the SVN version?

gangs85
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Nov 2010, 13:04
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#36 Post by gangs85 »

this is not working for me, i have r7560 and the bot isnt even casting shadow spell :|

izkaterkenobi99
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Sep 2011, 11:34
Noob?: No
Location: Pearl of the Orient Seas

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#37 Post by izkaterkenobi99 »

I got this error. The version I am using was downloaded from the collectskin website just a while before this posting:

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
  D:\WE092611 Kore\BotOrganizer\Profiles\neomain\Plugin/tele-search-v2.pl (Tele-Search v2)

Error message:
Undefined subroutine &Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::changeToInGameState called at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42.

Stack trace:
Undefined subroutine &Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::changeToInGameState called at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42.
 at src/Network/Receive/kRO/Sakexe_2008_12_10a.pm line 42
	Network::Receive::kRO::Sakexe_2008_12_10a::skills_list_autoshadowspell('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'HASH(0x4777d5c)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 222
	Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}[\x{0}', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/Network/Receive.pm line 51
	Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}[\x{0}', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 335
	Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x258449c)', 'Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2010_08_03a=HASH(0x3e44384)') called at src/functions.pl line 701
	main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
	main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
	Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1218a04)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
  	my ($self, $args) = @_;
* 	return unless changeToInGameState();
  	for (my $i = 0; $i < $args->{count}; $i++) {

On config.txt

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Auto Shadow Spell {
	lvl 5
	sp > 85
	whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
	inLockOnly 1
	notWhileSitting 1
	notInTown 1
	timeout 10
	disabled 0
	inInventory
	manualAI 0
}

autoSpell Heaven's Drive
autoSpell_force 1

Am I suppose to use the specified SVN version already mentioned on previous posts?

izkaterkenobi99
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Sep 2011, 11:34
Noob?: No
Location: Pearl of the Orient Seas

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#38 Post by izkaterkenobi99 »

Just to add more details. I tried casting Auto Shadow Spell using XKore 1 in hope that Openkore will not crash that way but the same thing happened. It seems Openkore cannot "display" the window that will appear allowing the chaser to select the skills that can be autocasted using ASS. Openkore will not crash if there is no spell/skill that can be autocasted using ASS. I copied Bowling Bash and Drain Life (both can't be autocasted) and when I casted ASS, Openkore simply displayed that the skill failed.

Is there a way to at least suppress the crashing of OK so ASS can still be castable while using XKore. This is not a real solution but it will at least make things workable until the openkore team found the best resolution to make the skill work with OK 100%.

Is there any other information I can provide to facilitate the resolution for this issue?

And that window that appears after casting ASS; can that be handled just like the way OK handle skills like Create Arrow or the forging skills wherein a similar window appears allowing you to choose your options?

Thanks!

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1800
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#39 Post by EternalHarvest »

izkaterkenobi99 wrote:Undefined subroutine &changeToInGameState called
Should be fixed now (r7848). Not tested ASS itself, but it may now work via autoSpell config option too (and should be fixed it not).

Dark Airnel
Been there done that!
Been there done that!
Posts: 133
Joined: 09 Oct 2009, 01:43
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#40 Post by Dark Airnel »

Hi. This is izkaterkenobi99. I finally was able to retrieve my old openkore forums username.

The autocastable skills is being displayed now but the window stays there. It seems it's waiting for a response or a command from the use (which I do not know). Ingame, the player is suppose to pick the skill he want to be autocasted, I think that's what it is waiting for. The "pick click". My computer lagged considerably after typing "ss 2286" on the console and then it displayed an error message "Out of Memory!". Earlier I used wxstart.exe and I think the same thing happened although when using wxstart.exe, it froze to the point I could not see whether ASS was successfully casted or not. The Out of Memory message came out while using start.exe. I tried uploading a print screen but for some reason it can't be uploaded.

Just to add: Before this update, I was able to at least suppress the error message and casted ASS while in XKore. Then I sent the packets that I recorded using WPE. It was suppose to be the packet sent by the client to the server after picking Firebolt but it didn't work that way. There is like a packet in both Send and Receive field, that changes in every cast.

Locked