Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Wrote new code? Fixed a bug? Want to discuss technical stuff? Feel free to post it here.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Kheldar
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 26 Jan 2010, 13:55
Noob?: Yes
Location: Turkey

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#721 Post by Kheldar »

4epT wrote:Kheldar,
OnlyRO.exe - it's launcher or patcher?
It's the patcher. I guess that's where I'm doing wrong. The game itself runs as OnlyRo.Bin
edit : I tried changing the file type of the .bin file but still gives the same error.

bin file https://www.mediafire.com/?2ccgan5gzunp9zg

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 592
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#722 Post by 4epT »

Kheldar, this is a very modified file client. from it is not possible to extract packages
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

Kheldar
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 26 Jan 2010, 13:55
Noob?: Yes
Location: Turkey

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#723 Post by Kheldar »

4epT wrote:Kheldar, this is a very modified file client. from it is not possible to extract packages
So It'd require some hacking knowledge in order to extract data from it, am i correct?

fedos2010
Noob
Noob
Posts: 9
Joined: 28 Jun 2013, 23:22
Noob?: No

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#724 Post by fedos2010 »

this my target

http://www.mediafire.com/download/mi9kn ... eoonRo.exe

plz someone help i try but the extractor.exe is hide i don't see it plz some one help

andrecastro
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 26 Jan 2015, 12:58
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#725 Post by andrecastro »

hi.
i followed your guide and it didnt work.
then i saw the updates and for breaf moments i were relief, just to find out you stopped working on these. =\

now i ask if there is someone who can help me? cant seem to get anyway to get the recvpackets.txt from the server.

saw people posting the .exe so here is the link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/vr03d ... sticRO.exe

ty for your teachings =)

hcna
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Jun 2010, 03:22
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#726 Post by hcna »

Help me please.
:)
i tried alot of packet extractor already.
Ever_Rox Extractor (ever_boy_ and ROX_Leopardo)
JCV's RO Tools v1.0.3
OpenKore Packet Length Extractor v1.1.0
Packet Extractor v3 (kLabMouse)

none of them work.

its the zRO.exe. can anybody here can help me extract this.


http://www.mediafire.com/download/rfjsj ... xd/zRO.exe
Last edited by hcna on 20 Mar 2015, 04:06, edited 1 time in total.

takato64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Feb 2015, 19:53
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#727 Post by takato64 »

Hi I'm from tRO I'm unable to extract ragexe.exe using Packet Extractor v3 or extractor.exe

please help me to extract and get recvpackets

if possible please post your method how to get also I would appreciate.


https://www.mediafire.com/?s4qudu52gq8oxuu


thank you in advance for your help

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 592
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#728 Post by 4epT »

fedos2010, andrecastro, read this
hcna, bad link
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

ReignBeau
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Mar 2015, 14:33
Noob?: Yes

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#729 Post by ReignBeau »

Image

Got a weird recvpackets.txt, any help to solve this?
I'm not a programmer :? :? :?

User avatar
4epT
Developers
Developers
Posts: 592
Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Noob?: No
Location: Moskow (Russia)
Contact:

Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

#730 Post by 4epT »

why do you think that it strange?
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image

Post Reply